• 2nd Mountain
  • Posts
  • Week 8: It's over (the newsletter experiment)

Week 8: It's over (the newsletter experiment)

This “experiment” is over.

Welcome to week 8 of my minimum viable newsletter experiment: Be Like Shiva (see previous update’s here).

The plan was to run these experiments for 30 days with an option to extend to 60 days.

Well here we are, 60 days in, so it’s decision time…

In today's email:

  • The final numbers

  • My best performing FB ads

  • Was this thing a failure or success?

  • The 5 most impactful lessons I learned about building a niche newsletter (I spent $4k for these lessons, so please steal them)

  • Decision time - what direction I’m moving towards with 2nd mountain

lets go….

Don't be a dick: give me your email...

I'm sharing everything (except nudes) in these case studies. So please allow me to send you an electronic mail now and then with some updates, lessons, and maybe sometimes a story?

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now