• 2nd Mountain
  • Posts
  • MVP newsletter launch framework phase 4: MOMENTUM

MVP newsletter launch framework phase 4: MOMENTUM

The most important thing during the first few months of your newsletters life:

Momentum

My biggest regret when starting my first newsletter was NOT writing a few months worth of content before launching

It crushed my momentum and made the journey a g-r-i-n-d.

Today’s email is phase 4 of the MVP newsletter launch playbook 

Scheduling content BEFORE you launch.

So you can build the momentum you need when operating your newsletter

You’re halfway through the series.

Lets get it…

Don't be a dick: give me your email...

I'm sharing everything (except nudes) in these case studies. So please allow me to send you an electronic mail now and then with some updates, lessons, and maybe sometimes a story?

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now