• 2nd Mountain
  • Posts
  • I wish I did this before starting a newsletter...

I wish I did this before starting a newsletter...

Today’s email is short, sweet, and relevant to you if you’re thinking about starting a newsletter, or have just started one.

Here’s some simple advice that will de-stress your life as a newsletter builder. I wish someone gave me this advice when I started.

The other day on Twitter I asked “whats required to launch a newsletter” an everyone said: a send button.

That’s true, but if you want to make your newsletter journey easier, Do this:

Don't be a dick: give me your email...

I'm sharing everything (except nudes) in these case studies. So please allow me to send you an electronic mail now and then with some updates, lessons, and maybe sometimes a story?

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now