• 2nd Mountain
  • Posts
  • Newsletter Project: I Launched Twitter ads & hired someone

Newsletter Project: I Launched Twitter ads & hired someone

Welcome to the 9th update of my build-in-public newsletter: Be Like Shiva

(See previous update’s here)

In today's email:

  • Twitter ads are live!

  • I hired someone (to build out a branded twitter account)

  • Why I deleted subscribers (and set up list cleaning)

  • I’m going to migrate to BeeHiiv I’m sticking with ConvertKit

But first… a quick look at the numbers and what happened last week:

Don't be a dick: give me your email...

I'm sharing everything (except nudes) in these case studies. So please allow me to send you an electronic mail now and then with some updates, lessons, and maybe sometimes a story?

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now